Welcome!

Please post a reply to this message.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Avery Jacobs says:

    heyy

  2. Kathleen Thornock says:

    Hello!

  3. Taylor Miller says:

    Hello

  4. Jennie Lien says:

    I’m here!

  5. Courtney Gehret says:

    Hello! I very much enjoyed my first day of High School!

  6. Taylor Schollenberger says:

    got it!

  7. Rebekah Jones says:

    Hey hows it going?

  8. David McLarnon says:

    i think i replied correctly

  9. Parker T. says:

    Yeah, first to leave a reply (hopefully). Mr. Danner, I have a QUESTION! I yet again failed at life as I had taken my AP work to school today (forgeting it in my locker for class), and (as you know where this is going) forgot it at school! Could you please send the website address for the online text book and password to get in (if there is one) as a reply to this blog, or email me at…
    p2-t2@comcast.net (great now every one who reads this nows my email). I would appreciate it a lot.

  10. Angie Kelly says:

    Hi Mr. Danner!

  11. Ryan Stifnell says:

    Hello!

  12. Jess K says:

    Hey guysss

  13. Abby Jaeger says:

    i’ve signed up

  14. Moriah Bellino says:

    Hi everyone! I hope I’m doing this commenting thing right..
    ~Moriah

  15. Mahlon Mowrer says:

    Reply

  16. Payton Johnson says:

    Hello!

  17. Phil Huber says:

    thank you, hope to have a good year

  18. Bryn Hunsberger says:

    Hi Mr. Danner! Can’t wait for your class!

  19. Tya Heagerty says:

    hi

  20. JimHannon says:

    Hello.

  21. HelenMcblane says:

    Hello

  22. John Manthey says:

    yo

  23. Dustin Casanova says:

    Hey,

  24. Kyle Hess says:

    ha dustin

Leave a comment